Contact 2018-03-01T22:33:36+00:00

Send Love Love

Name (required)

Email (required)

Booking Request or General Inquiry
Booking RequestGeneral Inquiry

Your Message


Live Shows

Thu, May 31, 2018
  • Private Charity Event Thu, May 31, 2018 > 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
Fri, June 1, 2018
  • 7 Vines Vineyard Fri, June 1, 2018 > 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 101 Highway 96 E Saint Paul, MN, United States
    See more details
Sat, June 2, 2018
  • The TAP presents – Urban Journal - Art In The Hollow Sat, June 2, 2018 > 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Swede Hollow Park 615 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55106

    http://yourtap.org/events/

    See more details
Sun, June 3, 2018
  • Firefighters' Big Feed Benfit Concert Sun, June 3, 2018 > 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm Butcher and The Boar 1121 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403, United States
    See more details
Fri, June 8, 2018
  • Sarah Grad Party Fri, June 8, 2018 > 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Private Party
    See more details
Wed, June 20, 2018
Fri, June 22, 2018
  • w/ Eric Gordon Fri, June 22, 2018 > 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Bunker's Music Bar & Grill 761 N. Washington Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55401, United States
    See more details
Sun, June 24, 2018
  • Doterra private party Sun, June 24, 2018 > 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    See more details
Sun, July 1, 2018
  • Cozzie's Tavern (Acoustic) Sun, July 1, 2018 > 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Cozzie's Tavern & Grill, 11154 60th St N, Stillwater, MN 55082

    http://www.cozziestavern.com/

    See more details
Fri, July 20, 2018
  • Union Gospel Mission Fri, July 20, 2018 > 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    See more details
Sat, July 21, 2018
  • Family Reunion (Private) Sat, July 21, 2018 > 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm Lake Elmo, MN, United States
    See more details
Fri, July 27, 2018
  • 7 Vines Vineyard Fri, July 27, 2018 > 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 101 Highway 96 E Saint Paul, MN, United States
    See more details
Fri, August 17, 2018
Sat, September 1, 2018
Sun, September 2, 2018
  • Cozzie's Tavern (Acoustic) Sun, September 2, 2018 > 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Cozzie's Tavern & Grill, 11154 60th St N, Stillwater, MN 55082

    http://www.cozziestavern.com/

    See more details
Sat, September 15, 2018
  • Twin Cities Firefighters Operation Warm Block Party Sat, September 15, 2018 > 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm Fulton Beer 414 6th Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55401, United States
    See more details
Thu, September 20, 2018
  • The Pointe Retreats Thu, September 20, 2018 - Fri, September 21, 2018 > 
    See more details
Fri, September 21, 2018
  • The Pointe Retreats Thu, September 20, 2018 - Fri, September 21, 2018 > 
    See more details
  • Union Gospel Mission Fri, September 21, 2018 > 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    See more details
Sat, November 10, 2018
Fri, November 16, 2018
  • Union Gospel Mission Fri, November 16, 2018 > 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    See more details

Purchase

iTunes

Stream

Spotify

Stream

Apple Music

Listen Now